FIP-delegates

FIP Commission Delegates

The APF has appointed the following people to serve as delegates to FIP Commissions

Traditional:
David Collyer,
P.O Box 201, Gladesville, NSW, 1675 dcollyer30@gmail.com
Astrophilately:
Charles Bromser
37 Bridport Street, South Melbourne, Vic, 3205 chabro@optusnet.com.au
Literature:
Gary Brown
P.O Box 106, Briar Hill, Vic, 3088 garyjohn951@optushome.com.au
Revenues:
Darryl Fuller
30 Bandjalong Cres, Aranda, ACT, 2614 Darryl.fuller@home.netspeed.com.au
Postal Stationery:
Ian McMahon,
P.O Box 891, Jamison Centre, ACT, 2614 ian.mcmahon4@bigpond.com
Maximaphily:
David Figg david.figg@internode.on.net
Postal History:
Malcolm Groom
225 Warwick Street, West Hobart, 7000 mgroom@internode.on.net
Thematics:
Mike Rhodes
P O Box 105, Mt Lawley, WA 6929 biometals56@hotmail.com
Forgeries & Undesirables:
Geoff Kellow
Suite 25, 89-97 Jones Street, Ultimo, NSW, 2007 geoff@brusden-white.comm
Aerophilately:
Ross Wood
PO Box 38, Mirrabooka, WA, 6941 Rosswood@bigpond.com.au
Youth:
Linda Lee
34 Oceanview Avenue, Dover Heights, NSW, 2030 lindajoy@optusnet.com.au

Site design © Peter Allan 2016

Site content © Australian Philatelic Federation 2016