APF AGM 7 Sept – APO Awards

APF LogoThe APF AGM was held on Sat 7 Sept at the Rosstown Hotel, Carnegie, Melbourne. At the Awards Dinner, Darryl Fuller was awarded a Member of Australian Philately. David Collyer was awarded an Australian Philately Research Award [Read more…]

Results for Autumn Stampex 11-14 Sept 2019 available

Autumn StampexPlease visit the Results page for Exhibition details.

Results for East Rand 100 Stamp Show South Africa 4- 7 Sept 2019 available

Go to the Exhibition Results page for details

August 2019 APF News now available

APF News August 2019The latest Edition of APF News is now available. An electronic version can be viewed and downloaded from the [APF News page]

Singpex Asian Stamp Exhibition results

Results for the Singpex 36th Asian Stamp Exhibition are now available. See the Exhibition Results Page for details.

Adelaide Aeropex Entries closed

Entries for Aeropex are closed and frame allocations sold out. For more information about Aeropex visit the Aeropex page.

Bunbury 2019 stamp, Banknote, Coin, Banknote and Postcard Show results available

All results for Bunbury now available on our results page [read more…]

Abandoned Stamp Card No 7 Available

A new Abandoned Stamp Card is available at $10 from the APF Store. Card No 7 features an un-issued  1953 stamp  showing Billy Hughes. Visit our online Store for details

Sydney Coin and Stamp Expo 2019 Results now available

Exhibition results for the Sydney 2019 Exhibition are now available on the results page[ Read more …]

China International Stamp Exhibition Results now available

Exhibition results for the China 2019 Exhibition are now available on the results page[ Read more …]


AustraliaPost_logoAustralia Post  – the APF’s major sponsor. Visit the Stamps and Collectables page

APF Executive

The APF Executive for 2019 – 20 were elected at the Annual General Meeting 7 Sept 2019.

  • President – Peter Allan
  • Vice-president: Glen Stafford
  • Immediate Past President: John More
  • Secretary – Ian McMahon.
  • Treasurer: David Figg
  • Philatelic Development Officer: Stephanie Bromser
  • International Officer: Now vacant

See the APF Executive page for a full list of Executive officers and contact details and Project Officers page for details of all Project Officers

Last Up-dated 17 Sept /2019

Site design © Peter Allan 2016

Site content © Australian Philatelic Federation 2016