South Australia and Northern Territory

SA Logo
The South Australian Philatelic Council (SAPC) is the peak body that represents South Australia and the Northern Territory at the Australian Philatelic Federation.The SAPC’s role is to help facilitate and coordinate philatelic activities to promote the hobby of stamp collecting within South Australia and the Northern Territory.

There are 28 societies and stamp clubs in South Australia and 1 society in Darwin. For more information on stamp collecting, how to contact us or to find a club/society near you, please visit our website at:

SAPC Auction March 2024

Download the auction catalogue SAPC auction Mar 2024


Download the latest SAPC News:

SAPC news Feb 2024

SAPC News Nov 2023

SAPC news Aug 2023

SAPC news May 23



Site design © Peter Allan 2016

Site content © Australian Philatelic Federation 2016