SAPHIL House Postal Auction

The latest South Australian Philatelic Council Postal Auction is now open. Bids close 16 March 2021. To view the catalogue, follow this link [SAPC Auction March 21]

Virtual One-frame Exhibitions now open for Entries

The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada (RPSC) is organising a virtual One-frame exhibition from April 7-30, 2021. Entries close 29 March 2021. See http://www.canpex.ca/ for details.ENTRIES CLOSED. (as at 26 Feb 2021). The South African Virtual Philatelic Exhibition (SAVPEX 2021) is also now accepting entries. Entries close 16 May 2020. We will provide a web address for further details shortly. Both exhibitions are open to Australian exhibitors.

Towoomba One-frame Exhibition 9 – 10 Oct 2021

The Prospectus and Entry form are now available. Entries close 5 July 2021. [Entry and Prospectus here…]

AustraliaPost_logoAustralia Post  – the APF’s major sponsor. Visit the Stamps and Collectables page

APF Executive

The APF Executive for 2019 – 20 were elected at the Annual General Meeting 7 Sept 2019.

  • President – Peter Allan
  • Vice-president – Frank Pauer
  • Immediate Past President – John Moore
  • Secretary – Ian McMahon.
  • Treasurer – David Figg
  • Philatelic Development Officer – Stephanie Bromser
  • International Officer – Glen Stafford

See the APF Executive page for a full list of Executive officers and contact details and Project Officers page for details of all Project Officers

Last Updated 10 October 2020

Site design © Peter Allan 2016

Site content © Australian Philatelic Federation 2016